Gettting Whacked In The Junk While Pole Vaulting

This get’s a 1 out of 10.

I found it here.  Brutal.

3 comments so far

  1. Allison on

    This video deserves at least a “9” for Entertainment Value. I am a bit biased as a woman though. I don’t feel any pain while watching the video, and I will revel in that.

  2. Will on

    Rule #1 is actually, be a vaulter. This guy isn’t a vaulter. any vaulter can tell by how he stabs his plant. That a side, can anyone tell I am typing in a higher voice for having seen this?

  3. David on

    Will,

    Totally. Clearly home slice had no idea what he was doing. And I feel your pain. His pain. Whatever. 😦

    thanks,

    David


Leave a Reply

